What is the maximum inactivity time before a manager's team is deleted? If that's even programmed to happen. I've seen some teams win championships without even logging in for more than 3 months.
Teams are archived (deleted) if the Teams drops below 17 player (16 or less) at the beginning of new Season.
In case of additional team, the team is archived at the end of the season in which the team extension expired.